SmartSound SonicFire Pro 6.4.6 Full Crack

SonicFire ProSmartSound SonicFire Pro is a powerful music soundtrack creation software for media and video productions. It provides an easy way to create a breakthrough in music customization. SonicFire Pro is a great sound engine that provides a faster, responsive, and total timing control to adjusts not only the volume of tracks along the timeline, but also drops out instrumentation required for sections of the dialogue or voice over. The program enables easy selection, customization and integration.

SonicFire Pro 6 Full Version brings powerful new technologies to the selection, extensive royalty-free music library, customization and integration of music tracks for video production. It includes advanced mood mapping and variation selection, that allows video editors to work with a wide variety of edit options.

Key Features:

  • Adjust individual instrument layers
  • Any length & several musical arrangements
  • Extensive royalty-free music library
  • Fast & easy to find the perfect track
  • Total timing control, and mood mapping
  • Advanced multitrack timeline interface
  • Enables detailed music customization
  • Adjust fully-composed music, and many more.

What’s new in SonicFire Pro 6:

  • New more accurate timing Control
  • Mood mapping (Auto mix control)
  • New way to customize track length
  • More alternate arrangements options
  • New cut-video-to-music options
  • More intuitive streamlined interface
  • New next generation sound engine
  • New unique & creative search tools
  • Other bug fixes and improvements.

SmartSound SonicFire Pro 6.4.6 Full Crack

Download Links – 446.4 MB | Pass:

Archive: [Previous Version]

v6.4.2 – 68.7 MB/ v6.1.0 – 234.9 MB | Pass:


SmartSound SonicFire Pro

Minimum Requirements:

  • Windows 7/ 8/ 8.1/ 10 (32-bit or 64-bit – all editions)
  • 1 GHz processor (multi-core is recommended)
  • 4 GB RAM (memory)
  • 200 MB free hard disk space
  • 1280 x 768 display

How to install/Activate:

  • Disconnect from internet (most recommended)
  • Unpack and install the program (launch setup)
  • Do not launch the program yet, exit if running
  • Copy Cracked file from Crack to installation dir
  • Never update and always block in your firewall